Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Kill All Monsters: "Ministry of Robots" concludes in September

The 3-part Kill All Monsters story, "Ministry of Robots," wraps up in Dark Horse Presents #14 and Dark Horse has announced the release date: September 16.

Here's the full solicitation:
Eisner, Harvey, and Stumptown award winner!
Dark Horse Presents #14

Steven Grant (W), Brendan McCarthy (W/A), Alex de Campi (W), Rich Woodall (W), Michael May (W), Anthony Zicari (W), Paul Gulacy (A/Cover), Jerry Ordway (A), Craig Rousseau (A), Jason Copland (A), and Oscar Capristo (A)

On sale Sept 16
FC, 48 pages

Steven Grant and Paul Gulacy resurrect the Warren Publishing character the Rook—a time-traveling, gunslinging monster fighter! And the next chapter of Brendan McCarthy's Dream Gang begins here!

Plus, new chapters of Alex de Campi and Jerry Ordway's Semiautomagic and Rich Woodall and Craig Rousseau's Kyrra: Alien Jungle Girl! Michael May and Jason Copland's Kill All Monsters and Anthony Zicari and Oscar Capristo's Grimm Arcane conclude!

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails